Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elvia Solis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elvia Solis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (209 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Esmeralda Perez

Esmeralda Perez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very helpful and it was a simple process to join."
Profile photo of cat house

cat house

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, professional & helpful in saving $$$ on insurances"
Profile photo of Carlos Mendoza

Carlos Mendoza

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! I was able to get a great quote on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Josh Sevigny

Josh Sevigny

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience!"
Profile photo of J C

J C

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Viviana Hernandez for taking her time to explain my bundle insurance. That life insurance tho, soon. Thanks for the book recommendation, keep it up!🫱🏼‍🫲🏾"
Profile photo of Samantha Luce

Samantha Luce

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Elvis Solis State Farm Insurance, especially Viviana Hernandez. I had an out of state policy and I got in an accident where my car was totaled, and even though they weren't my home office they helped me get all my paperwork and even to get a copy of a lost title. They made a difficult time in my life a lot easier than it might have been otherwise. They are now my home office and I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality insurance at fair prices with excellent service. Thanks Viviana and the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of bigshotrose

bigshotrose

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service Viviana Hernandez provided today, quick, efficient and she was able to break down my policy and set me up with life insurance policy as well. 👍"
Profile photo of E Herrera

E Herrera

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Garcia was thorough explaining me the process of transferring my current State Farm policies from TX to IL . Very knowledgeable and pleasant person to speak with."
Profile photo of Monica Villegas

Monica Villegas

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful and solve our issues asap"
Profile photo of Brenda Fuentes

Brenda Fuentes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Viviana Hernandez for helping us chose the right option for us, for taking the time to explain everything in detail to all our questions. We appreciate the time and patience. The best customer service!"
Profile photo of Sarah Little

Sarah Little

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Viviana was fantastic! Super knowledgeable, incredibly friendly and made each part of the policy really easy to understand."
Profile photo of Gio Cruz

Gio Cruz

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience always respectful and welcoming place Ms Solis was really helpful with explaining and resolving and ensuring the policy was explained completely."
Profile photo of Samir Darras

Samir Darras

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been using Elvia’s team for years, they’re great and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Ajitha Janakiram

Ajitha Janakiram

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Garcia Was Soo communicative and helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Nayeli Vargas

Nayeli Vargas

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called for some general questions, and Alberto answered them all with great customer service and he was very nice. Definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Rah Tha Clever One

Rah Tha Clever One

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very informative and helpful.. I appreciate every encounter I have. Keep up the good work 👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of VERONICA CEJA

VERONICA CEJA

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Agents at this location are very knowledgeable about any type of insurance, very approachable and friendly, especially Viviana Hernandez. (Original) Los agentes en esta locacion son muy conocedores acerca de cualquier tipo de seguro, muy accesibles y amables, sobre todo Viviana Hernandez."
Profile photo of Ashley Deoca

Ashley Deoca

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group! Appreciate all of your help the other day Stephanie, thank you so much! I was in a rush and you were so patient and professional! Thank you for helping me in a crunch."
Profile photo of Daisy Garcia

Daisy Garcia

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Viviana Hernández was very friendly and understanding. She explained the policy we were interested on with so much detail and ease. As we discussed the situation she also offered other type of insurance that was very beneficial. Great service! I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Lucie Brito

Lucie Brito

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Stephanie is very helpful."
Profile photo of Alma Moreno

Alma Moreno

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Elizabeth B. Was so helpful and very nice of her to explain everything of our first time home owners insurance. Definitely recommend and would encourage others to get at least en estimate."
Profile photo of Vianey Castellanos

Vianey Castellanos

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this State Farm location! Their staff is great, Stephanie was so helpful and polite answered all my questions and was very friendly! Thank you for all your help"
Profile photo of Beatriz Nevarez

Beatriz Nevarez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The experience I had now was very good and Ms. Viviana was very kind and she answered all my questions. Thank you. (Original) La experiencia que tube ahora fue muy Buena y muy amable la Srita Viviana y me contesto todas las preguntas Gracias"
Profile photo of Evaristo J Aguilar

Evaristo J Aguilar

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind attention and an excellent service 100% I recommend it (Original) Muy Amable Atencion y un excelente servicio 100% lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Fernando Lopez

Fernando Lopez

June 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was very Mabe thanks (Original) Fue muy a Mabe gracias"